For a video explanation of the Maintenance section, please refer to the following link:

Maintenance Video

To delete an existing service entry:

1. Login to the Azuga Fleet Web application.

2. Navigate to the Service Entries page, under the MAINTENANCE tab.

3. Click on the Bin icon corresponding to the service entry you wish to delete. A confirmation window appears on the screen. 

4. Click Confirm to delete the service entry.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article