For a video explanation of the Maintenance section, please refer to the following link:
To delete an existing maintenance reminder:
1. Login to the Azuga Fleet Web application.
2. Navigate to the Manage section on the Reminders page, under the MAINTENANCE tab.
3. Click the Bin icon corresponding to the alert you wish to delete. A confirmation window appears on the screen.

4. Click Confirm to delete a maintenance reminder.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article