Deleted videos are stored under the "Archived Events" tab. In this tab, each deleted event has two icons:
- Restore Icon: Click to restore the video and move it back to the main list.
- Delete Icon: Click to permanently delete the video.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article