To delete a device configuration:
- Log in to the Azuga Fleet Web application.
- Navigate to the Config page present under the ADMIN tab.
- Navigate to the Devices tab. The data table will give you details of all device configurations present in your account.
- Click on the delete icon corresponding to the configuration you wish to delete. A confirmation window will pop-up.

- Click Yes to delete.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article