To delete a role:

1. Log in to the Azuga Fleet Web application.

2. Navigate to the Roles page under the ADMIN tab. 

The data table gives you the list of all the roles present in your account.

3. Click the bin icon corresponding to the role you wish to delete. A confirmation window pops up.

4. Click Yes to confirm.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article