To prevent users from editing information present on the account, create a role that has permission only to view information across the Azuga application, and assign this role to other users in your account. 

While creating this role, ensure that you do not provide edit, create and deactivate permissions (see the image below).

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article