A panic alert triggers the SafetyCam to record a video without any event occurrence. This feature is particularly helpful in emergencies.
The alert can be initiated by pressing the Red button located beside the serial number on the SafetyCam. Note that the SafetyCam must be ON to record videos.
Pressing the panic button will upload a recorded video but will not trigger an alert notification (if the alert feature is enabled).
- The Azuga AI SafetyCam records videos for a duration of 10 seconds.
- The Azuga SafetyCam records videos for a duration of 20 seconds.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article