Yes. you can extend the time for keeping the Track Me link active. To extend the duration:

1. Navigate to the Track Me page (under Dashboard > Utilities).

2. Tap the Extend Duration button.

3. Select the duration by which you wish to extend the link expiration time.

4. Tap OK.

The timer showing the time left for the link to expire will now be updated with the new value.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article