This can be enabled only by your supervisor. It is at his discretion to enable or disable the navigation functionality. 

You will still be able to access phone navigation if you are driving below the speed limit. Only when you exceed this limit, Azuga blocks this feature owing to safety concerns. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article