1. From the DASHBOARD, tap the MESSAGES tile.

2. On the MESSAGES screen, hold the conversation you wish to delete. A confirmation pop-up appears on the screen.

3. Tap Leave Channel to delete the conversation.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article