For a video explanation of the Alerts section, please refer to the following link:

Alerts Video

To delete an existing alert on the web application: 

1. Login to the Azuga Fleet Web application.

2. Navigate to the Alerts page, under the ADMIN tab. 

3. Click the delete icon corresponding to the alert you wish to delete.

4. A confirmation window pops up. Click Yes to continue.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article