To log out from your account:

1. Navigate to Dashboard Profile.

2. Tap Log Out.

Azuga stops sending you notifications once you log out of the application. You will not be notified when your supervisor sends you a reward card nor will you be notified of score updates and messages.

It is recommended that you remain logged into your account all the time. 

Note: The logout button will be available on the app based on the preference set by your supervisor. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article